Nixplay Status Page

Information about the operational status of Nixplay Cloud Services and Websites

16th January 2024

System Maintenance, scheduled 6 months ago

The Nixplay Cloud will be undergoing routine maintenance today, which will result in scheduled downtime for no longer than 5 hours at these times: Los Angeles: 12pm - 5am | Denver: 1am - 6am | Chicago: 2am - 7am | New York: 3am - 8am | London: 8am - 1pm | Berlin: 9am - 2pm

  • Maintenance Done *