Nixplay Status Page

Information about the operational status of Nixplay Cloud Services and Websites

2nd March 2022

Routine Maintenance, scheduled 10 months ago

The Nixplay Cloud will be undergoing routine maintenance today, which will result in scheduled downtime for no longer than 2 hours at these times: 12 am Los Angeles | 1 am Denver | 2 am Chicago | 3 am New York | 8 am London | 9 am Berlin

Maintenance finished.