Nixplay Status Page

Information about the operational status of Nixplay Cloud Services and Websites

9th February 2022

Routine Maintenance, scheduled 6 months ago
  • The Nixplay Cloud will be undergoing routine maintenance today, which will result in scheduled downtime for no longer than 2 hours at these times: 12 am Los Angeles | 1 am Denver | 2 am Chicago | 3 am New York | 8 am London | 9 am Berlin

  • Maintenance extended up to an hour more.

  • Maintenance is finished.