Nixplay Status Page

Information about the operational status of Nixplay Cloud Services and Websites
All systems are operational

Past Incidents

19th November 2022

No incidents reported

18th November 2022

No incidents reported

17th November 2022

No incidents reported

16th November 2022

Routine Maintenance, scheduled 1 week ago

The Nixplay Cloud will be undergoing routine maintenance today, which will result in scheduled downtime for no longer than 5 hours at these times: Los Angeles: 12am - 5am | Denver: 1am - 6am | Chicago: 2am - 7am | New York: 3am - 8am | London: 8am - 1pm | Berlin: 9am - 2pm

  • Maintenance done 11/16/2022, 09:30 UTC

15th November 2022

No incidents reported

14th November 2022

No incidents reported

13th November 2022

No incidents reported